ABOUT Contact Us

Locations

Boston
Two Seaport Lane
Boston
Massachusetts 02210-2021
(tel) +1 617 261 9000
(fax) +1 617 261 9555

Denver
1400 Wewatta Street
Suite 360
Denver
CO 80202
(tel) +1 720 918 6500
(fax) +1 720 724 7474

Düsseldorf
Steinstraße 1-3
40212 Düsseldorf
Germany
(tel) +49 211 311 138 12
(fax) +49 211 311 138 11

Frankfurt
Eurotheum
Neue Mainzer Str. 66
60311 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
(tel) +49 699 203 351 52

Hong Kong
Unit 4101-4104
41/F, Jardine House
1 Connaught Place
Central, Hong Kong
(tel) + 852 3466 4375
(fax) + 852 2526 7676

Seoul
Unit No. 112, 10th Floor
518 Teheran-ro
Gangnam-gu
Seoul, 06180 Korea
(tel) +82 2 568 3501
(fax) +82 70 4275 0526

London
Level 42, 8 Bishopsgate
London EC2N 4BQ
UK
(tel) +44 020 7016 4800
(fax) +44 020 7016 4700

Los Angeles
2121 Avenue of the Stars
Suite 3200
Los Angeles, CA 90067
(tel) +1 213 689 3111
(fax) +1 213 629 9160

Luxembourg
5 allée Scheffer
L-2520
Luxembourg
(tel) +352 47 67 25 36
(fax) +352 47 67 51 19


Madrid
Torre Serrano
Calle Serrano 47, 3rd Floor
28001 Madrid
Spain
(tel) +34 910 634 600

Milan
Via Gonzaga, 7
20123
Milan
Italy
(tel) +39 02 89 82 911

Munich
Maximilianstraße 50
80538
Munich
Germany


Paris
43 avenue Pierre Mendès-France
75013 Paris
France
(tel) +33 1 78 40 92 00
(fax) +33 1 78 40 66 17

Prague
Palác Myslbek, Ovocný trh 8
110 00, Prague 1
Czech Republic
(tel) +420 226 209 133
(fax) +420 222 323 723

Singapore
6 Battery Road
#38-06
Singapore 049909
(tel) +65 6303 9000
(fax) +65 6303 9005

Sydney
Level 32
200 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Australia

Tokyo
Level 3, Sanno Park Tower
The Executive Centre
2-11-1 Nagata-cho, Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 100-6162, Japan
(tel) +81(0)3 6205 3680

Warsaw
Prosta Tower
Prosta 32, 11th Floor
00-838
Poland
(tel) +48 22 163 48 00

Investor Relations Contacts

Jay Struzziery
Boston, USA
jay.struzziery@aew.com
+1 617 261 9326

Candida Hoeberichts
San Francisco, USA
candida.hoeberichts@aew.com
+1 415 218 9829

Emily Margolis
Boston, USA
emily.margolis@aew.com
+1 617 261 9181

Chad Nettleship
Boston, USA
chad.nettleship@aew.com
+1 617 261 9485

Media Contact North America & Asia Pacific

Maureen Richardson
River Communications, Inc.
mrichardson@riverinc.com
+1 914 434 6033

Media Contact Europe

Stefano Bassi
communication@eu.aew.com

General Mailbox

North America & Asia Pacific
aewcapitalmanagement@aew.com

Europe
investor_relations@eu.aew.com


John Cho
Seoul
john.cho@aew.com
+82 2 539 5415

Morgan Sparrow
Singapore
morgan.sparrow@aew.com
+65 9658 6787​

Steven Song
Seoul
steven.song@aew.com
+82 10 9629 1908

Alex Griffiths
London, UK
alex.griffiths@eu.aew.com
+44 207 016 4840

Bianca Kraus
Munich, Germany
bianca.kraus@eu.aew.com
+49 172 713 66 58

Matilda Williams
London, UK
matilda.williams@eu.aew.com
+44 207 016 4840

Emmanuel Brechard
Paris, France