ABOUT Contact Us

Locations

Boston
Two Seaport Lane
Boston
Massachusetts 02210-2021
(tel) +1 617 261 9000
(fax) +1 617 261 9555

Düsseldorf
Steinstraße 1-3
40212 Düsseldorf
Germany
(tel) +49 211 311 138 12
(fax) +49 211 311 138 11

Frankfurt
Eurotheum
Neue Mainzer Str. 66
60311 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
(tel) +49 699 203 351 52

Hong Kong 
15/F,
8 Queen's Road
Central Hong Kong
(tel) + 852 2107 3500
(fax) + 852 2526 7676

Seoul
Unit No. 1710, 17th Floor
Gangnam Finance Plaza
419 Teheran-ro, Gangnam-gu
Seoul, 06160 Korea
(tel) +82 2 568 3501
(fax) +82 2568 3504

London 
33 Jermyn Street 
London SW1Y 6DN
UK
(tel) +44 020 7016 4800
(fax) +44 020 7016 4700

Los Angeles
601 S. Figueroa Street
Suite 2150
Los Angeles, CA 90017
(tel) +1 213 689 3111
(fax) +1 213 629 9160

Luxembourg
5 allée Scheffer
L-2520
Luxembourg
(tel) +352 47 67 25 36
(fax) +352 47 67 51 19


Madrid
Torre Serrano 
Calle Serrano 47, 3rd Floor
28001 Madrid
Spain
(tel) +34 910 634 600

Milan
Via Gonzaga, 7
20123
Milan
Italy
(tel) +39 02 89 82 911

Paris 
22 rue du Docteur Lancereaux 
75008 Paris
France 
(tel) +33 1 78 40 92 00 
(fax) +33 1 78 40 66 17

Prague
Palác Myslbek, Ovocný trh 8
110 00, Prague 1
Czech Republic
(tel) +420 226 209 133
(fax) +420 222 323 723

Singapore
6 Battery Road
#38-06
Singapore 049909
(tel) +65 6303 9000
(fax) +65 6303 9005

Sydney
200 George Street
Sydney, NSW 2000
Australia
(tel) +61 2 8973 7460

Tokyo
Level 3, Sanno Park Tower
The Executive Centre
2-11-1 Nagata-cho, Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 100-6162, Japan
(tel) +81(0)3 6205 3680

Warsaw
Prosta Tower
Prosta 32, 11th Floor
00-838
Poland
(tel) +48 22 163 48 00

Investor Relations Contacts



Jay Struzziery
Boston, USA
jstruzziery@aew.com
+1 617 261 9326



Candida Hoeberichts
San Francisco, USA
candida.hoeberichts@aew.com
+1 415 218 9829



Brian Lambert
Boston, USA
brian.lambert@aew.com
+1 617 261 9501



Emily Margolis
Boston, USA
emily.margolis@aew.com
+1 617 261 9181



Suzanne Martinez
Chicago, USA
suzanne.martinez@aew.com
+1 617 261 9575



Nicole Nicdao
New York, USA
nicole.nicdao@aew.com
+1 617 261 9229

Media Contact North America

Maureen Richardson
River Communications, Inc.
mrichardson@riverinc.com
+1 914 434 6033

General Mailbox

North America & Asia Pacific
aewcapitalmanagement@aew.com

Europe
investor_relations@eu.aew.com




John Cho
Seoul, South Korea, Asia Pacific
john.cho@aew.com
+82 2 539 5415



Steven Song
Seoul, South Korea, Asia Pacific
steven.song@aew.com



Alex Griffiths
London, UK
alex.griffiths@eu.aew.com
+44 207 016 4840



Bianca Kraus
Munich, Germany
bianca.kraus@eu.aew.com
+49 172 713 66 58