ABOUT Contact Us

Locations

Boston
Two Seaport Lane
Boston, Massachusetts 02210-2021
(tel) +1 617 261 9000
(fax) +1 617 261 9555

Düsseldorf
Steinstraße 1-3
40212 Düsseldorf
Germany
(tel) +49 211 311 138 12
(fax) +49 211 311 138 11

Frankfurt
Eurotheum
Neue Mainzer Str. 66
60311 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
(tel) +49 699 203 351 52

Hong Kong 
15/F,
8 Queen's Road
Central Hong Kong
(tel) + 852 2107 3500
(fax) + 852 2526 7676

London 
33 Jermyn Street
London SW1Y 6DN
UK
(tel) +44 020 7016 4800
(fax) +44 020 7016 4700

Los Angeles
601 S. Figueroa Street
Suite 2150
Los Angeles, CA 90017
(tel) +1 213 689 3111
(fax) +1 213 629 9160

Luxembourg
5 allée Scheffer
L-2520
Luxembourg
(tel) +352 47 67 25 36
(fax) +352 47 67 51 19


Madrid
Serrano 240
Madrid, 28016
Spain
(tel) +34 910 634 600

Milan
Via Larga, 2
20122 Milan
Italy
(tel) +39 02 89 82 911
(fax) +39 02 89 01 2129

Paris 
22 rue du Docteur Lancereaux 
75008 Paris
France 
(tel) +33 1 78 40 92 00 
(fax) +33 1 78 40 66 17

Prague
Palác Myslbek
Ovocný trh 8
110 00, Prague 1
Czech Republic
(tel) +420 226 209 133
(fax) +420 222 323 723

Singapore
6 Battery Road
#38-06
Singapore 049909
(tel) +65 6303 9000
(fax) +65 6303 9005

Warsaw
Atrium Tower
Al. Jana Pawła II 25, 7th floor
08-854 Warsaw
Poland
(tel) +48 22 531 46 50
(fax) +48 22 531 46 51

Investor Relations Contacts



Jay Struzziery
Boston, USA
jstruzziery@aew.com
+1 617 261 9326



Candida Hoeberichts
San Francisco, USA
candida.hoeberichts@aew.com
+1 415 218 9829



Brian Lambert
(Media Contact N.A. & Asia)
Boston, USA
brian.lambert@aew.com
+1 617 261 9501



Emily Margolis
Boston, USA
emily.margolis@aew.com
+1 617 261 9181




Anna Chew
Hong Kong
anna.chew@aew.com
+852 2107 3511



Alex Griffiths
London, UK
alex.griffiths@eu.aew.com
+44 207 016 4840



Saida Grosvalet
(Media Contact Europe)
Paris, France
saida.grosvalet@eu.aew.com
+33 1 78 40 92 10



Mina Kojuri
London, UK
mina.kojuri@eu.aew.com
+44 207 016 4750

General Mailbox

North America & Asia Pacific
aewcapitalmanagement@aew.com

Europe
investor_relations@eu.aew.com